Home Page

Carterton Primary School

Carterton Primary aims to provide a lifelong love of learning.
Providing a happy and secure environment for learning and growing in confidence.
Sharing a community that promotes success for everyone.

Weekly News

What happened this week…

 

Wednesday 28th June - Yr-Y6 Sports Afternoon 1pm-3pm – Thank you for all your support we really enjoyed the new format and with a few changes (including more parent races) we will be running this again next year.

Friday 30th June – Nursery Sports Day 11am-12noon

Friday 30th June 2pm– Open Afternoon

 

PLEASE BRING IN DONATIONS FOR THE SUMMER NEXT WEEK

 

Coming soon …

Monday 3rd July – Reception Partnership Sport’s Day at St John’s

Tuesday 4th July - Big Bacon Breakfast – Ideas for holidays

Wednesday 5th July 3.15pm – YR to Y1 Transition Meeting in the Hall

Wednesday 5th July 6.00pm – YR 2017 New Starters Meeting

Thursday 6th July 3.15pm - Bournemouth Parent’s Meeting

Friday 7th July 3-7pm - Summer Fair 3pm-7pm

 

Wednesday 12th July - Seaside Trip

Thursday 13th July – Year 6 End of Year Show, BBQ and Disco

Friday 14th July – Nursery Leaver’s Concert

Monday 17th July - Year 6 Leavers Assembly 9.00am

Thursday 20th July – Last day of term school closes at 1.30pm