arrow-rightalertarrow-downclose emailarrow-upinstagramphonemaptranslate search facebooktwitter    
Can't find what you're looking for?
Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir
School Logo


Primary School

Who's Who in September 2022

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Miss E. Green - Head Teacher

(Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs A. Hill - Assistant Head

(Designated Safeguarding Lead and Curriculum & English Lead)

Mrs S. Byrne - Business Manager


Middle Leadership Team (MLT)

Mr A. Webber - UKS2 Lead

Mrs R. Howard - LKS2 Lead

Mrs A. Hill - KS1 Lead

Mrs C. Pugh - EYFS Lead



Miss S. Goodchild - Nursery - Robin Class

Mrs E. Taylor - Reception - Wren Class (Mon - Thu)

Mrs C. Pugh - Reception - Wren Class (Tues, Thu, Fri)

Mrs J. Harrison - Reception - Wren Class (Mon, Wed - Fri)

Miss S. Boulding - Year 1/2 - Woodpecker Class

Mrs N. Lewis - Year 1/2 - Jay Class (Mon - Wed)

Mrs A. Riseley - Year 1/2 - Jay Class (Wed - Fri)

Mrs A. Riseley - Year 1/2 - Owl Class (Mon)

Mrs A. Steele - Year 1/2 - Owl Class (Tues - Fri)

Mrs E. Beale - Year 3/4 - Puffin Class (Mon - Wed)

Ms J. McDonald - Year 3/4 - Puffin Class (Wed - Fri)

Mrs R. Howard - Year 3/4 - Kingfisher Class

Miss K. Muir - Year 3/4 - Swan Class

Miss E. Waters - Year 5 - Hawk Class

Mr A. Young - Year 5 - Osprey Class

Mr A. Webber - Year 6 - Falcon Class


Cover Supervisors

Mrs K. Clarke - EYFS

Mrs J. Woodham-Davies


Learning Mentor

Mrs B. Lucas


Teaching Assistants

Mrs E. Dowsett

Mrs H. Dunn

Mrs K. Gibbons

Mrs N. Hall

Mrs A. Hester

Mrs J. Kerry

Miss L. Paginton

Mrs A. Proxton

Mrs N. Russell

Mrs S. Smith

Mrs S. Watters

Mrs A. Wild


Support Staff

Mrs D. Archer - Lunchtime Play Leader and After School Club Assistant

Mrs C. Chillington - School Administrator

Mrs K. Gibbons - After School Club Leader

Mrs J. Kerry - Breakfast Club Assistant

Mr N. Messer - Caretaker

Mrs N. Russell - Forces Support Worker

Mrs S. Watters - Breakfast Club Leader and Medical Lead